Unser Team - Ihre Ansprechpartner

Alexander Grund
Verkaufsberater
Tel.: 037607 864 - 26
Fax: 037607 864 - 30
alexander.grund@ah-kiessling.de
Jens Schubert
Verkaufsberater
Tel.: 037607 864 - 24
Fax: 037607 864 - 30
jens.schubert@ah-kiessling.de
Carsten Grumann
Verkaufsberater
Tel.: 037607 864 - 25
Fax: 037607 864 - 30
carsten.grumann@ah-kiessling.de
Thomas Berkner
Verkaufsberater
Tel.: 037607 864 - 36
Fax: 037607 864 - 30
thomas.berkner@ah-kiessling.de
Heide Taubert
Disponentin
Tel.: 037607 864 - 22
Fax: 037607 864 - 30
heide.taubert@ah-kiessling.de
Kerstin Fabian
Disponentin
Tel.: 037607 864 - 28
Fax: 037607 864 - 30
kerstin.fabian@ah-kiessling.de
Angelin Löffler
Auszubildende
Tel.: 037607 864 - 0
Fax: 037607 864 - 30
angelin.loeffler@ah-kiessling.de