Unser Team - Ihre Ansprechpartner

Anna Loos
Information
Tel.: 037607 864 - 0anna.loos@ah-kiessling.de
Fax: 037607 864 - 30
name.nachname@ah-kiessling.de
Mandy Spitzner
Information
Tel.: 037607 864 - 0
Fax: 037607 864 - 30
mandy.spitzner@ah-kiessling.de
Aline Möckel
Information
Tel.: 037607 864 - 0
Fax: 037607 864 - 30
aline.moeckel@ah-kiessling.de
Doreen Hetz
Information
Tel.: 037607 864 - 0
Fax: 037607 864 - 30
doreen.hetz@ah-kiessling.de
Peter Hänsch
Serviceleiter
Tel.: 037607 864 - 0
Fax: 037607 864 - 30
peter.haensch@ah-kiessling.de
René Rosenbaum
Serviceberater
Tel.: 037607 864 - 43
Fax: 037607 864 - 30
rene.rosenbaum@ah-kiessling.de
Ulf Krail
Serviceberater
Tel.: 037607 864 - 15
Fax: 037607 864 - 30
ulf.krail@ah-kiessling.de
Andreas Kießling
Serviceberater
Tel.: 037607 864 - 34
Fax: 037607 864 - 30
andreas.kiessling@ah-kiessling.de
Thomas Liebold
Serviceberater
Tel.: 037607 864 - 12
Fax: 037607 864 - 30
thomas.liebold@ah-kiessling.de
Jens Weber
Gewährleistung
Tel.: 037607 864 - 0
Fax: 037607 864 - 30
jens.weber@ah-kiessling.de
Jörg Thümmler
Werkstattmeister
Tel.: 037607 864 - 0
Fax: 037607 864 - 30
joerg.thuemmler@ah-kiessling.de